IO System
Home About Us Annual Report  Shareholding Pattern CWCG Investor Desk Contact Person Contact Us
IO Syetem
Contact Person

Directors :
  1. Mr. Arun Seth – Chairman & Manager
  2. Mr. R C Agarwal
  3. Mr. S K Gupta

Company Secretary:

  1. Mr. Dinkar Sharma

Designed by: Spark Services
Home | About Us | Code Of Conduct | Distribution Of Shareholding | CWCG | Financial Information | Contact Person | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 IO System Ltd., All rights reserved.